Test Shoot on Location

24/03/2021

Hey Guys! Today I got to do a test shoot with my gorgeous friend Chloe! We took out the Elinchrom portable lighting equipment. Honestly, that stuff weighs a tonne! I lugged it all the way to the local woods and down a steepish hill to a little stream. I decided a while ago I wanted a body of water within my shot due to its links to life and vitality.

Here's a few BTS (Behind the Scenes) shots that I took so I can make some lighting diagrams:

As this was a test shoot and I haven't yet got the clothes from the designer, I really just wanted to play around with positioning the model and playing with the lighting set up. We decided to go with clothing somewhat similar to the design. I'm also planning to have a few images with my models in dresses as well as lingerie. But for now this was the outcome:

© 2021 Courtney Wade
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started